Couch Potato

28 03 2015

Couch Potato

One cat, my couch potato friend, Tank, who sits with me as I read all the books. Maybe I’ll post his reviews, too! Of course, that would mean I would have to get back to blogging. It’s in the plan, but the plan is behind schedule due to a bout with lots of antibiotics.  I’m fine but I’m spending a lot of couch time watching TV instead of reading.

Here’s a taste:

My favorite book this year is The War That Saved My Life by Kimberly Brubaker Bradley.  I would have never found this on my own, but reviews pointed me in the right direction. Ada is such a complex character, in a lovely story about what is means to love and be loved.

Actions

Information

One response

28 03 2015
Other couch potato

What a handsome cat!

Leave a Reply

